Ihre Ansprechpartner

 

Ingo Haase
Head of Sales
ingo.haase@keymate.de

Nicole Thomas
Assistant Head of Sales
nicole.thomas@keymate.de

Martina Hinz
Sales Engineer
martina.hinz@keymate.de

Rudolf Pospischil
Business Development
rudolf.pospischil@keymate.de

 

Wenhai Huang
Technical Director
wenhai.huang@keymate.de

Paolo Paparcuri
Marketing Manager
paolo.paparcuri@keymate.de

Ekhard Oblasser
Account Manager Backoffice
ekhard.oblasser@keymate.de

Tony Albadin
Product Manager
tony.albadin@keymate.de

 

Till Kretzschmar
Medical Products
till.kretzschmar@keymate.de

Oscar Roman
Customer Support
oscar.roman@keymate.de

Jasmin Albrecht
Customer Support
jasmin.albrecht@keymate.de

Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. Anass Kabbani
Kooperationspartner Medical Products
anass.kabbani@keymate.de