Ihre Ansprechpartner

Ingo Haase
Head of Sales
ingo.haase@keymate.de

Nicole Thomas
Assistant Head of Sales
nicole.thomas@keymate.de

Christian Schmidt
Area Sales Manager
schmidt@keymate.de

Wenhai Huang
Technical Director
wenhai.huang@keymate.de

Paolo Paparcuri
Marketing Manager
paparcuri@keymate.de

Ekhard Oblasser
Account Manager Backoffice
oblasser@keymate.de

Lawrence Frings
Technical Consultant
frings@keymate.de

Baser Ibraimi
Stock Manager
baser.ibraimi@keymate.de

Tony Albadin
Product Manager
tony.albadin@keymate.de

Oscar Roman
Customer Support
oscar.roman@keymate.de

Jasmin Albrecht
Customer Support
albrecht@keymate.de